melanesia islands

Melanesia islands region include the four countries of Vanuatu, the Solomon Islands, Fiji, and Papua New Guinea.It is a subregion of Oceania extending from New Guinea island in the southwestern Pacific Ocean to the Arafura Sea, and eastward to Fiji. Melanesia Greek meaning is “black islands”. It consists of 2,000 islands with a total land